High Holydays 2020/5781 Schedule of Services

High Holydays 2020/5781 Schedule of Services

Click here to download a printable version of the full schedule.

Saturday, September 12 – Selichot

Friday, September 18th – Erev Rosh Hashanah

Saturday, September 19th – Rosh Hashanah Day 1

Sunday, September 20th – Rosh Hashanah Day 2

 

Monday, September 21 – Tzom Gedaliah

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25 – Shabbat Shuvah

Saturday, September 26 – Shabbat Shuvah

Sunday, September 27 – Minyan, Ele Ezkerah, Kol Nidrei

Monday, September 28 – Yom Kippur

Thursday, October 1

Friday, October 2 – Erev Sukkot

Saturday, October 3 – Sukkot Day 1

Sunday, October 4 – Sukkot Day 2

Thursday, October 8

Friday, October 9 – Hoshana Rabbah

  • 5:30 pm – Lulavs on the Levee followed by Shabbat Ma’ariv Service**

Saturday, October 10 – Shemini Atzeret

Sunday, October 11